change

art, books, recent, Uncategorized

I just began a new job. Something about this job is motivating me to really work on this blog and to really try and market myself and my art. I think that one thing that I should do is present my art in a way that might relate more to the general populous at large. No, I am not planning on selling out but what I do think that I might do is just be more considerate of presentation to others. I think that this concept as a whole has become something all the more clear and important as I have aged.

One thought on “change

  1. It is terrible that our people have made us feel like “sell outs” if we try to market ourselves to a larger portion of the population. I like your work, and I think you should share your gift with as many people as possible. Isn’t that what we are supposed to do?

Leave a Reply

