Updating my site

art, recent

I was really on the fence on deciding whether or not I was going to include some images of my “Thank You Eve” installation. I installed this piece twice but only have pictures of the first installation. The second time I installed the piece was way better and so I wasn’t so jazzed about putting up the pictures of the first installation. I decided in the end to put up the pictures because I was so happy with the piece overall. I really love the idea behind it and ultimately I want to make a lot more work which reflects this sentiment. The second time I installed this piece was on a very busy night in a small gallery. I stood there watching people as they reacted to it and I really enjoyed how the public responded to this piece.       http://www.annhuskey.com/eve.html

Leave a Reply

